3. Maintainers

Trusted Firmware-A (TF-A) is an Arm maintained project. All contributions are ultimately merged by the maintainers listed below. Technical ownership of some parts of the codebase is delegated to the sub-maintainers listed below. An acknowledgement from these sub-maintainers may be required before the maintainers merge a contribution.

3.1. Main maintainers

M

Dan Handley <dan.handley@arm.com>

G

danh-arm

M

Soby Mathew <soby.mathew@arm.com>

G

soby-mathew

M

Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>

G

sandrine-bailleux-arm

M

Alexei Fedorov <alexei.fedorov@arm.com>

G

AlexeiFedorov

M

György Szing <gyorgy.szing@arm.com>

G

gyuri-szing

M

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

G

manish-pandey-arm

M

Mark Dykes <mark.dykes@arm.com>

G

mardyk01

M

Olivier Deprez <olivier.deprez@arm.com>

G

odeprez

M

Bipin Ravi <bipin.ravi@arm.com>

G

bipinravi-arm

M

Joanna Farley <joanna.farley@arm.com>

G

joannafarley-arm

3.2. Allwinner ARMv8 platform port

M

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

G

Andre-ARM

M

Samuel Holland <samuel@sholland.org>

G

smaeul

F

docs/plat/allwinner.rst

F

plat/allwinner/

F

drivers/allwinner/

3.3. Amlogic Meson S905 (GXBB) platform port

M

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

G

Andre-ARM

F

docs/plat/meson-gxbb.rst

F

drivers/amlogic/

F

plat/amlogic/gxbb/

3.4. Amlogic Meson S905x (GXL) platform port

M

Remi Pommarel <repk@triplefau.lt>

G

remi-triplefault

F

docs/plat/meson-gxl.rst

F

plat/amlogic/gxl/

3.5. Amlogic Meson S905X2 (G12A) platform port

M

Carlo Caione <ccaione@baylibre.com>

G

carlocaione

F

docs/plat/meson-g12a.rst

F

plat/amlogic/g12a/

3.6. Amlogic Meson A113D (AXG) platform port

M

Carlo Caione <ccaione@baylibre.com>

G

carlocaione

F

docs/plat/meson-axg.rst

F

plat/amlogic/axg/

3.7. Armv7-A architecture port

M

Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org>

G

etienne-lms

3.8. Arm System Guidance for Infrastructure / Mobile FVP platforms

M

Nariman Poushin <nariman.poushin@linaro.org>

G

npoushin

M

Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@arm.com>

G

thomas-arm

F

plat/arm/css/sgi/

F

plat/arm/css/sgm/

F

plat/arm/board/sgi575/

F

plat/arm/board/sgm775/

3.9. Console API framework

M

Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>

G

jwerner-chromium

F

drivers/console/

F

include/drivers/console.h

F

plat/common/aarch64/crash_console_helpers.S

3.10. coreboot support libraries

M

Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>

G

jwerner-chromium

F

drivers/coreboot/

F

include/drivers/coreboot/

F

include/lib/coreboot.h

F

lib/coreboot/

3.11. eMMC/UFS drivers

M

Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>

G

hzhuang1

F

drivers/partition/

F

drivers/synopsys/emmc/

F

drivers/synopsys/ufs/

F

drivers/ufs/

F

include/drivers/dw_ufs.h

F

include/drivers/ufs.h

F

include/drivers/synopsys/dw_mmc.h

3.12. HiSilicon HiKey and HiKey960 platform ports

M

Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>

G

hzhuang1

F

docs/plat/hikey.rst

F

docs/plat/hikey960.rst

F

plat/hisilicon/hikey/

F

plat/hisilicon/hikey960/

3.13. HiSilicon Poplar platform port

M

Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>

G

shawnguo2

F

docs/plat/poplar.rst

F

plat/hisilicon/poplar/

3.14. Intel SocFPGA platform ports

M

Tien Hock Loh <tien.hock.loh@intel.com>

G

thloh85-intel

M

Hadi Asyrafi <muhammad.hadi.asyrafi.abdul.halim@intel.com>

G

mabdulha

F

plat/intel/soc

F

drivers/intel/soc/

3.15. MediaTek platform ports

M

Yidi Lin (林以廸) <yidi.lin@mediatek.com>

G

mtk09422

F

plat/mediatek/

3.16. Marvell platform ports and SoC drivers

M

Konstantin Porotchkin <kostap@marvell.com>

G

kostapr

F

docs/plat/marvell/

F

plat/marvell/

F

drivers/marvell/

F

tools/marvell/

3.17. NVidia platform ports

M

Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

G

vwadekar

F

docs/plat/nvidia-tegra.rst

F

include/lib/cpus/aarch64/denver.h

F

lib/cpus/aarch64/denver.S

F

plat/nvidia/

3.18. NXP QorIQ Layerscape platform ports

M

Jiafei Pan <jiafei.pan@nxp.com>

G

qoriq-open-source

F

docs/plat/ls1043a.rst

F

plat/layerscape/

3.19. NXP i.MX 7 WaRP7 platform port and SoC drivers

M

Bryan O’Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>

G

bryanodonoghue

M

Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>

G

niej

F

docs/plat/warp7.rst

F

plat/imx/common/

F

plat/imx/imx7/

F

drivers/imx/timer/

F

drivers/imx/uart/

F

drivers/imx/usdhc/

3.20. NXP i.MX 8 platform port

M

Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@nxp.com>

G

Anson-Huang

F

docs/plat/imx8.rst

F

plat/imx/

3.21. NXP i.MX8M platform port

M

Jacky Bai <ping.bai@nxp.com>

G

JackyBai

F

docs/plat/imx8m.rst

F

plat/imx/imx8m/

3.22. OP-TEE dispatcher

M

Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>

G

jenswi-linaro

F

docs/components/spd/optee-dispatcher.rst

F

services/spd/opteed/

3.23. QEMU platform port

M

Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>

G

jenswi-linaro

F

docs/plat/qemu.rst

F

plat/qemu/

3.24. Raspberry Pi 3 platform port

M

Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paul.liu@linaro.org>

G

grandpaul

F

docs/plat/rpi3.rst

F

plat/rpi/rpi3/

F

plat/rpi/common/

F

drivers/rpi3/

F

include/drivers/rpi3/

3.25. Raspberry Pi 4 platform port

M

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

G

Andre-ARM

F

docs/plat/rpi4.rst

F

plat/rpi/rpi4/

F

plat/rpi/common/

F

drivers/rpi3/

F

include/drivers/rpi3/

3.26. Renesas rcar-gen3 platform port

M

Jorge Ramirez-Ortiz <jramirez@baylibre.com>

G

ldts

M

Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>

G

marex

F

docs/plat/rcar-gen3.rst

F

plat/renesas/rcar

F

drivers/renesas/rcar

F

tools/renesas/rcar_layout_create

3.27. RockChip platform port

M

Tony Xie <tony.xie@rock-chips.com>

G

TonyXie06

G

rockchip-linux

M

Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>

G

mmind

F

plat/rockchip/

3.28. STM32MP1 platform port

M

Yann Gautier <yann.gautier@st.com>

G

Yann-lms

F

docs/plat/stm32mp1.rst

F

drivers/st/

F

fdts/stm32*

F

include/drivers/st/

F

include/dt-bindings/*/stm32*

F

plat/st/

F

tools/stm32image/

3.29. Synquacer platform port

M

Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>

G

b49020

F

docs/plat/synquacer.rst

F

plat/socionext/synquacer/

3.30. Texas Instruments platform port

M

Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>

G

glneo

F

docs/plat/ti-k3.rst

F

plat/ti/

3.31. TLK/Trusty secure payloads

M

Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

G

vwadekar

F

docs/components/spd/tlk-dispatcher.rst

F

docs/components/spd/trusty-dispatcher.rst

F

include/bl32/payloads/tlk.h

F

services/spd/tlkd/

F

services/spd/trusty/

3.32. UniPhier platform port

M

Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>

G

masahir0y

F

docs/plat/socionext-uniphier.rst

F

plat/socionext/uniphier/

3.33. Xilinx platform port

M

Siva Durga Prasad Paladugu <siva.durga.paladugu@xilinx.com>

G

sivadur

F

docs/plat/xilinx-zynqmp.rst

F

plat/xilinx/