3. Project Maintenance

Trusted Firmware-A (TF-A) is an open governance community project. All contributions are ultimately merged by the maintainers listed below. Technical ownership of most parts of the codebase falls on the code owners listed below. An acknowledgement from these code owners is required before the maintainers merge a contribution.

More details may be found in the Project Maintenance Process document.

3.1. Maintainers

Mail

Dan Handley <dan.handley@arm.com>

GitHub ID

danh-arm

Mail

Soby Mathew <soby.mathew@arm.com>

GitHub ID

soby-mathew

Mail

Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>

GitHub ID

sandrine-bailleux-arm

Mail

Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>

GitHub ID

AlexeiFedorov

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Mail

Mark Dykes <mark.dykes@arm.com>

GitHub ID

mardyk01

Mail

Olivier Deprez <olivier.deprez@arm.com>

GitHub ID

odeprez

Mail

Bipin Ravi <bipin.ravi@arm.com>

GitHub ID

bipinravi-arm

Mail

Joanna Farley <joanna.farley@arm.com>

GitHub ID

joannafarley-arm

Mail

Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>

GitHub ID

jwerner-chromium

Mail

Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

GitHub ID

vwadekar

Mail

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

GitHub ID

Andre-ARM

Mail

Lauren Wehrmeister <Lauren.Wehrmeister@arm.com>

GitHub ID

laurenw-arm

Mail

Madhukar Pappireddy <Madhukar.Pappireddy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

madhukar-Arm

Mail

Raghu Krishnamurthy <raghu.ncstate@icloud.com>

GitHub ID

raghuncstate

3.2. Code owners

3.2.1. Common Code

3.2.1.1. Armv7-A architecture port

Mail

Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

etienne-lms

3.2.1.2. Build Definitions for CMake Build System

Mail

Javier Almansa Sobrino <Javier.AlmansaSobrino@arm.com>

GitHub ID

javieralso-arm

Mail

Chris Kay <chris.kay@arm.com>

GitHub ID

CJKay

Files

/

3.2.1.3. Software Delegated Exception Interface (SDEI)

Mail

Mark Dykes <mark.dykes@arm.com>

GitHub ID

mardyk01

Mail

John Powell <John.Powell@arm.com>

GitHub ID

john-powell-arm

Files

services/std_svc/sdei/

3.2.1.4. Trusted Boot

Mail

Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>

GitHub ID

sandrine-bailleux-arm

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Mail

Manish Badarkhe <manish.badarkhe@arm.com>

GitHub ID

ManishVB-Arm

Files

drivers/auth/

3.2.1.5. Secure Partition Manager (SPM)

Mail

Olivier Deprez <olivier.deprez@arm.com>

GitHub ID

odeprez

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Mail

Maksims Svecovs <maksims.svecovs@arm.com>

GitHub ID

max-shvetsov

Mail

Joao Alves <Joao.Alves@arm.com>

GitHub ID

J-Alves

Files

services/std_svc/spm*

3.2.1.6. Exception Handling Framework (EHF)

Mail

Manish Badarkhe <manish.badarkhe@arm.com>

GitHub ID

ManishVB-Arm

Mail

John Powell <John.Powell@arm.com>

GitHub ID

john-powell-arm

Files

bl31/ehf.c

3.2.2. Drivers, Libraries and Framework Code

3.2.2.1. Console API framework

Mail

Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>

GitHub ID

jwerner-chromium

Files

drivers/console/

Files

include/drivers/console.h

Files

plat/common/aarch64/crash_console_helpers.S

3.2.2.2. coreboot support libraries

Mail

Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>

GitHub ID

jwerner-chromium

Files

drivers/coreboot/

Files

include/drivers/coreboot/

Files

include/lib/coreboot.h

Files

lib/coreboot/

3.2.2.3. eMMC/UFS drivers

Mail

Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

hzhuang1

Files

drivers/partition/

Files

drivers/synopsys/emmc/

Files

drivers/synopsys/ufs/

Files

drivers/ufs/

Files

include/drivers/dw_ufs.h

Files

include/drivers/ufs.h

Files

include/drivers/synopsys/dw_mmc.h

3.2.2.4. JTAG DCC console driver

M

Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>

G

michalsimek

M

Venkatesh Yadav Abbarapu <venkatesh.abbarapu@xilinx.com>

G

venkatesh

F

drivers/arm/dcc/

F

include/drivers/arm/dcc.h

3.2.2.5. Power State Coordination Interface (PSCI)

Mail

Javier Almansa Sobrino <Javier.AlmansaSobrino@arm.com>

GitHub ID

javieralso-arm

Mail

Madhukar Pappireddy <Madhukar.Pappireddy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

madhukar-Arm

Mail

Lauren Wehrmeister <Lauren.Wehrmeister@arm.com>

GitHub ID

laurenw-arm

Mail

Zelalem Aweke <Zelalem.Aweke@arm.com>

GitHub ID

zelalem-aweke

Files

lib/psci/

3.2.2.6. DebugFS

Mail

Olivier Deprez <olivier.deprez@arm.com>

GitHub ID

odeprez

Files

lib/debugfs/

3.2.2.7. Firmware Configuration Framework (FCONF)

Mail

Madhukar Pappireddy <Madhukar.Pappireddy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

madhukar-Arm

Mail

Manish Badarkhe <manish.badarkhe@arm.com>

GitHub ID

ManishVB-Arm

Mail

Lauren Wehrmeister <Lauren.Wehrmeister@arm.com>

GitHub ID

laurenw-arm

Files

lib/fconf/

3.2.2.8. Performance Measurement Framework (PMF)

Mail

Joao Alves <Joao.Alves@arm.com>

GitHub ID

J-Alves

Mail

Jimmy Brisson <Jimmy.Brisson@arm.com>

GitHub ID

theotherjimmy

Files

lib/pmf/

3.2.2.9. Arm CPU libraries

Mail

Lauren Wehrmeister <Lauren.Wehrmeister@arm.com>

GitHub ID

laurenw-arm

Mail

John Powell <John.Powell@arm.com>

GitHub ID

john-powell-arm

Files

lib/cpus/

3.2.2.10. Reliability Availability Serviceabilty (RAS) framework

Mail

Olivier Deprez <olivier.deprez@arm.com>

GitHub ID

odeprez

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Files

lib/extensions/ras/

3.2.2.11. Activity Monitors Unit (AMU) extensions

Mail

Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>

GitHub ID

AlexeiFedorov

Files

lib/extensions/amu/

3.2.2.12. Memory Partitioning And Monitoring (MPAM) extensions

Mail

Zelalem Aweke <Zelalem.Aweke@arm.com>

GitHub ID

zelalem-aweke

Mail

Jimmy Brisson <Jimmy.Brisson@arm.com>

GitHub ID

theotherjimmy

Files

lib/extensions/mpam/

3.2.2.13. Pointer Authentication (PAuth) and Branch Target Identification (BTI) extensions

Mail

Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>

GitHub ID

AlexeiFedorov

Mail

Zelalem Aweke <Zelalem.Aweke@arm.com>

GitHub ID

zelalem-aweke

Files

lib/extensions/pauth/

3.2.2.14. Statistical Profiling Extension (SPE)

Mail

Zelalem Aweke <Zelalem.Aweke@arm.com>

GitHub ID

zelalem-aweke

Mail

Jimmy Brisson <Jimmy.Brisson@arm.com>

GitHub ID

theotherjimmy

Files

lib/extensions/spe/

3.2.2.15. Scalable Vector Extension (SVE)

Mail

Jimmy Brisson <Jimmy.Brisson@arm.com>

GitHub ID

theotherjimmy

Files

lib/extensions/sve/

3.2.2.16. Standard C library

Mail

Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>

GitHub ID

AlexeiFedorov

Mail

John Powell <John.Powell@arm.com>

GitHub ID

john-powell-arm

Files

lib/libc/

3.2.2.17. Library At ROM (ROMlib)

Mail

Madhukar Pappireddy <Madhukar.Pappireddy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

madhukar-Arm

Files

lib/romlib/

3.2.2.18. Translation tables (xlat_tables) library

Mail

Javier Almansa Sobrino <Javier.AlmansaSobrino@arm.com>

GitHub ID

javieralso-arm

Mail

Joao Alves <Joao.Alves@arm.com>

GitHub ID

J-Alves

Files

lib/xlat_tables_*/

3.2.2.19. IO abstraction layer

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Mail

Olivier Deprez <olivier.deprez@arm.com>

GitHub ID

odeprez

Files

drivers/io/

3.2.2.20. GIC driver

Mail

Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>

GitHub ID

AlexeiFedorov

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Mail

Madhukar Pappireddy <Madhukar.Pappireddy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

madhukar-Arm

Mail

Olivier Deprez <olivier.deprez@arm.com>

GitHub ID

odeprez

Files

drivers/arm/gic/

3.2.2.21. Libfdt wrappers

Mail

Madhukar Pappireddy <Madhukar.Pappireddy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

madhukar-Arm

Mail

Manish Badarkhe <manish.badarkhe@arm.com>

GitHub ID

ManishVB-Arm

Files

common/fdt_wrappers.c

3.2.2.22. Firmware Encryption Framework

Mail

Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

b49020

Files

drivers/io/io_encrypted.c

Files

include/drivers/io/io_encrypted.h

Files

include/tools_share/firmware_encrypted.h

3.2.2.23. Measured Boot

Mail

Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>

GitHub ID

AlexeiFedorov

Mail

Javier Almansa Sobrino <Javier.AlmansaSobrino@arm.com>

GitHub ID

javieralso-arm

Files

drivers/measured_boot

Files

include/drivers/measured_boot

Files

plat/arm/board/fvp/fvp_measured_boot.c

3.2.2.24. System Control and Management Interface (SCMI) Server

Mail

Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@st.com>

GitHub ID

etienne-lms

Mail

Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

GitHub ID

MrVan

Files

drivers/scmi-msg

Files

include/drivers/scmi*

3.2.3. Platform Ports

3.2.3.1. Allwinner ARMv8 platform port

Mail

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

GitHub ID

Andre-ARM

Mail

Samuel Holland <samuel@sholland.org>

GitHub ID

smaeul

Files

docs/plat/allwinner.rst

Files

plat/allwinner/

Files

drivers/allwinner/

3.2.3.2. Amlogic Meson S905 (GXBB) platform port

Mail

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

GitHub ID

Andre-ARM

Files

docs/plat/meson-gxbb.rst

Files

drivers/amlogic/

Files

plat/amlogic/gxbb/

3.2.3.3. Amlogic Meson S905x (GXL) platform port

Mail

Remi Pommarel <repk@triplefau.lt>

GitHub ID

remi-triplefault

Files

docs/plat/meson-gxl.rst

Files

plat/amlogic/gxl/

3.2.3.4. Amlogic Meson S905X2 (G12A) platform port

Mail

Carlo Caione <ccaione@baylibre.com>

GitHub ID

carlocaione

Files

docs/plat/meson-g12a.rst

Files

plat/amlogic/g12a/

3.2.3.5. Amlogic Meson A113D (AXG) platform port

Mail

Carlo Caione <ccaione@baylibre.com>

GitHub ID

carlocaione

Files

docs/plat/meson-axg.rst

Files

plat/amlogic/axg/

3.2.3.6. Arm FPGA platform port

Mail

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

GitHub ID

Andre-ARM

Mail

Javier Almansa Sobrino <Javier.AlmansaSobrino@arm.com>

GitHub ID

javieralso-arm

Files

plat/arm/board/arm_fpga

3.2.3.7. Arm FVP Platform port

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Mail

Madhukar Pappireddy <Madhukar.Pappireddy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

madhukar-Arm

Files

plat/arm/board/fvp

3.2.3.8. Arm Juno Platform port

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Mail

Chris Kay <chris.kay@arm.com>

GitHub ID

CJKay

Files

plat/arm/board/juno

3.2.3.9. Arm Morello and N1SDP Platform ports

Mail

Manoj Kumar <manoj.kumar3@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manojkumar-arm

Mail

Chandni Cherukuri <chandni.cherukuri@arm.com>

GitHub ID

chandnich

Files

plat/arm/board/morello

Files

plat/arm/board/n1sdp

3.2.3.10. Arm Rich IoT Platform ports

Mail

Abdellatif El Khlifi <abdellatif.elkhlifi@arm.com>

GitHub ID

abdellatif-elkhlifi

Mail

Vishnu Banavath <vishnu.banavath@arm.com>

GitHub ID

vishnu-banavath

Files

plat/arm/board/corstone700

Files

plat/arm/board/a5ds

Files

plat/arm/board/diphda

3.2.3.11. Arm Reference Design platform ports

Mail

Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@arm.com>

GitHub ID

thomas-arm

Mail

Vijayenthiran Subramaniam <vijayenthiran.subramaniam@arm.com>

GitHub ID

vijayenthiran-arm

Files

plat/arm/css/sgi/

Files

plat/arm/board/rde1edge/

Files

plat/arm/board/rdn1edge/

Files

plat/arm/board/rdn2/

Files

plat/arm/board/rdv1/

Files

plat/arm/board/rdv1mc/

Files

plat/arm/board/sgi575/

3.2.3.12. Arm Total Compute(tc0) platform port

Mail

Arunachalam Ganapathy <arunachalam.ganapathy@arm.com>

GitHub ID

arugan02

Mail

Usama Arif <usama.arif@arm.com>

GitHub ID

uarif1

Files

plat/arm/board/tc0

3.2.3.13. HiSilicon HiKey and HiKey960 platform ports

Mail

Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

hzhuang1

Files

docs/plat/hikey.rst

Files

docs/plat/hikey960.rst

Files

plat/hisilicon/hikey/

Files

plat/hisilicon/hikey960/

3.2.3.14. HiSilicon Poplar platform port

Mail

Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

shawnguo2

Files

docs/plat/poplar.rst

Files

plat/hisilicon/poplar/

3.2.3.15. Intel SocFPGA platform ports

Mail

Tien Hock Loh <tien.hock.loh@intel.com>

GitHub ID

thloh85-intel

Mail

Hadi Asyrafi <muhammad.hadi.asyrafi.abdul.halim@intel.com>

GitHub ID

mabdulha

Files

plat/intel/soc

Files

drivers/intel/soc/

3.2.3.16. MediaTek platform ports

Mail

Rex-BC Chen <rex-bc.chen@mediatek.com>

GitHub ID

mtk-rex-bc-chen

Files

plat/mediatek/

3.2.3.17. Marvell platform ports and SoC drivers

Mail

Konstantin Porotchkin <kostap@marvell.com>

GitHub ID

kostapr

Files

docs/plat/marvell/

Files

plat/marvell/

Files

drivers/marvell/

Files

tools/marvell/

3.2.3.18. NVidia platform ports

Mail

Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

GitHub ID

vwadekar

Files

docs/plat/nvidia-tegra.rst

Files

include/lib/cpus/aarch64/denver.h

Files

lib/cpus/aarch64/denver.S

Files

plat/nvidia/

3.2.3.19. NXP QorIQ Layerscape platform ports

Mail

Jiafei Pan <jiafei.pan@nxp.com>

GitHub ID

qoriq-open-source

Files

docs/plat/ls1043a.rst

Files

plat/layerscape/

3.2.3.20. NXP i.MX 7 WaRP7 platform port and SoC drivers

Mail

Bryan O’Donoghue <bryan.odonoghue@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

bryanodonoghue

Mail

Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

niej

Files

docs/plat/warp7.rst

Files

plat/imx/common/

Files

plat/imx/imx7/

Files

drivers/imx/timer/

Files

drivers/imx/uart/

Files

drivers/imx/usdhc/

3.2.3.21. NXP i.MX 8 platform port

Mail

Peng Fan <peng.fan@nxp.com>

GitHub ID

MrVan

Files

docs/plat/imx8.rst

Files

plat/imx/

3.2.3.22. NXP i.MX8M platform port

Mail

Jacky Bai <ping.bai@nxp.com>

GitHub ID

JackyBai

Files

docs/plat/imx8m.rst

Files

plat/imx/imx8m/

3.2.3.23. NXP QorIQ Layerscape common code for platform ports

Mail

Pankaj Gupta <pankaj.gupta@nxp.com>

GitHub ID

pangupta

Files

docs/plat/nxp/

Files

plat/nxp/

Files

drivers/nxp/

Files

tools/nxp/

3.2.3.24. NXP SoC Part LX2160A and its platform port

Mail

Pankaj Gupta <pankaj.gupta@nxp.com>

GitHub ID

pangupta

Files

plat/nxp/soc-lx2160a

Files

plat/nxp/soc-lx2160a/lx2162aqds

Files

plat/nxp/soc-lx2160a/lx2160aqds

Files

plat/nxp/soc-lx2160a/lx2160ardb

3.2.3.25. QEMU platform port

Mail

Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

jenswi-linaro

Files

docs/plat/qemu.rst

Files

plat/qemu/

3.2.3.26. QTI platform port

Mail

Saurabh Gorecha <sgorecha@codeaurora.org>

GitHub ID

sgorecha

Mail

Debasish Mandal <dmandal@codeaurora.org>

Mail

QTI TF Maintainers <qti.trustedfirmware.maintainers@codeaurora.org>

Files

docs/plat/qti.rst

Files

plat/qti/

3.2.3.27. Raspberry Pi 3 platform port

Mail

Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paul.liu@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

grandpaul

Files

docs/plat/rpi3.rst

Files

plat/rpi/rpi3/

Files

plat/rpi/common/

Files

drivers/rpi3/

Files

include/drivers/rpi3/

3.2.3.28. Raspberry Pi 4 platform port

Mail

Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>

GitHub ID

Andre-ARM

Files

docs/plat/rpi4.rst

Files

plat/rpi/rpi4/

Files

plat/rpi/common/

Files

drivers/rpi3/

Files

include/drivers/rpi3/

3.2.3.29. Renesas rcar-gen3 platform port

Mail

Jorge Ramirez-Ortiz <jramirez@baylibre.com>

GitHub ID

ldts

Mail

Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>

GitHub ID

marex

Files

docs/plat/rcar-gen3.rst

Files

plat/renesas/common

Files

plat/renesas/rcar

Files

drivers/renesas/common

Files

drivers/renesas/rcar

Files

tools/renesas/rcar_layout_create

3.2.3.30. Renesas RZ/G2 platform port

Mail

Biju Das <biju.das.jz@bp.renesas.com>

GitHub ID

bijucdas

Mail

Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>

GitHub ID

marex

Mail

Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@bp.renesas.com>

GitHub ID

prabhakarlad

Files

docs/plat/rz-g2.rst

Files

plat/renesas/common

Files

plat/renesas/rzg

Files

drivers/renesas/common

Files

drivers/renesas/rzg

Files

tools/renesas/rzg_layout_create

3.2.3.31. RockChip platform port

Mail

Tony Xie <tony.xie@rock-chips.com>

GitHub ID

TonyXie06

GitHub ID

rockchip-linux

Mail

Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de>

GitHub ID

mmind

Mail

Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>

GitHub ID

jwerner-chromium

Files

plat/rockchip/

3.2.3.32. STM32MP1 platform port

Mail

Yann Gautier <yann.gautier@st.com>

GitHub ID

Yann-lms

Files

docs/plat/stm32mp1.rst

Files

drivers/st/

Files

fdts/stm32*

Files

include/drivers/st/

Files

include/dt-bindings/*/stm32*

Files

plat/st/

Files

tools/stm32image/

3.2.3.33. Synquacer platform port

Mail

Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

b49020

Files

docs/plat/synquacer.rst

Files

plat/socionext/synquacer/

3.2.3.34. Texas Instruments platform port

Mail

Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>

GitHub ID

nmenon

Files

docs/plat/ti-k3.rst

Files

plat/ti/

3.2.3.35. UniPhier platform port

Mail

Orphan

Files

docs/plat/socionext-uniphier.rst

Files

plat/socionext/uniphier/

3.2.3.36. Xilinx platform port

Mail

Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>

GitHub ID

michalsimek

Mail

Venkatesh Yadav Abbarapu <venkatesh.abbarapu@xilinx.com>

GitHub ID

venkatesh

Files

docs/plat/xilinx-zynqmp.rst

Files

plat/xilinx/

3.2.4. Secure Payloads and Dispatchers

3.2.4.1. OP-TEE dispatcher

Mail

Jens Wiklander <jens.wiklander@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

jenswi-linaro

Files

docs/components/spd/optee-dispatcher.rst

Files

services/spd/opteed/

3.2.4.2. TLK/Trusty secure payloads

Mail

Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

GitHub ID

vwadekar

Files

docs/components/spd/tlk-dispatcher.rst

Files

docs/components/spd/trusty-dispatcher.rst

Files

include/bl32/payloads/tlk.h

Files

services/spd/tlkd/

Files

services/spd/trusty/

3.2.4.3. Test Secure Payload (TSP)

Mail

Manish Badarkhe <manish.badarkhe@arm.com>

GitHub ID

ManishVB-Arm

Files

bl32/tsp/

Files

services/spd/tspd/

3.2.5. Tools

3.2.5.1. Fiptool

Mail

Joao Alves <Joao.Alves@arm.com>

GitHub ID

J-Alves

Files

tools/fiptool/

3.2.5.2. Cert_create tool

Mail

Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>

GitHub ID

sandrine-bailleux-arm

Files

tools/cert_create/

3.2.5.3. Encrypt_fw tool

Mail

Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>

GitHub ID

b49020

Files

tools/encrypt_fw/

3.2.5.4. Sptool

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Files

tools/sptool/

3.2.5.5. Build system

Mail

Manish Pandey <manish.pandey2@arm.com>

GitHub ID

manish-pandey-arm

Files

Makefile

Files

make_helpers/

3.2.6. Threat Model

Mail

Zelalem Aweke <Zelalem.Aweke@arm.com>

GitHub ID

zelalem-aweke

Mail

Sandrine Bailleux <sandrine.bailleux@arm.com>

GitHub ID

sandrine-bailleux-arm

Mail

Joanna Farley <joanna.farley@arm.com>

GitHub ID

joannafarley-arm

Mail

Raghu Krishnamurthy <raghu.ncstate@icloud.com>

GitHub ID

raghuncstate

Mail

Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

GitHub ID

vwadekar

Files

docs/threat_model/